Mike Will Made-It and Lil Yachty Team Up on 'Hasselhoff' [LISTEN]

Instagram Instagram

Mike Will Made-It and Lil Yachty have teamed for the new single, “Hasselhoff” from the 27 year-old producer’s upcoming album, Ransom 2, which is scheduled to drop this Friday (March 24).

The song is the fourth release from the anticipated project, which has also seen the singles, “Nothing Is Promised” featuring Rihanna, “Gucci on My” featuring 21 Savage, YG and Migos and “On the Come Up” featuring Big Sean.

The stripped down, but energetic track finds Yachty a little more serious, as he raps about paying the cost to be a boss before explaining exactly why it is that women call him “Hasselhoff,” reference to hit 90s TV show, Bay Watch.

As for the full project, Ransom 2 will feature everyone from Rihanna to Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz and Future to name a few.

“Hasselhoff” is now available on iTunes. Check out the tracklist for Ransom 2 below.

Ransom 2 tracklist 1. “On the Come Up” Feat. Big Sean2. “W Y O (What You On)” Feat. Young Thug3. “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty4. “Gucci On My” Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” Feat. Fortune6. “Perfect Pint” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd7. “Razzle Dazzle” Feat. Future8. “Bars of Soap” Feat. Swae Lee9. “Burnin'” Feat. Andrea10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” Feat. 2 Chainz11. “Ariges (YuGo)” Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P12. “Emotion Unlocked” Feat. Eearz13. “Big God” Feat. Trouble and Problem14. “Faith” Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby15. “Come Down” Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd16. “Outro”17. “Nothing Is Promised” Feat. Rihanna